Privacy Policy


Data protection declaration

Welcome to our website!
We attach maximum importance to protecting your data and safeguarding your privacy. Therefore, we provide information below regarding collection and use of personal data while using our website.
Anonymous data collection
You can visit our websites without having to provide any personal details. We do not save any personal data in this connection. In order to improve our offer, we evaluate only the statistical data, which does not allow any inference of your personal details.
Collection, processing and use of personal data
We collect personal data (particulars of personal or objective relationships of a particular or definable natural person) only within the scope provided by you. Your personal data is processed and used for completing and processing your order and also for processing your requests.
After the contract is processed completely, all the personal data is first saved taking into account the retention periods under fiscal and commercial law and then deleted after the expiry of the deadline, if you have not approved of the further processing and use.
Forwarding personal data
Your data is not forwarded to third parties without your explicit consent. Only our service partners, which we require for handling the contractual relationship, are excluded from this. In these cases, we strictly adhere to the specifications of the Federal Data Protection Act. The scope of the data transfer is restricted to a minimum.
Cookies
Our websites use so-called cookies at several places. Cookies are small text files, which are stored on your computer and which your browser saves. They help to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and reliable. In addition, cookies allow our systems to identify your browser and offer you services. Cookies do no contain any personal data..
Use of Facebook plug-ins

This Internet site uses plug-ins of the social network facebook.com operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”).   Whenever you display one of our Internet pages that hosts a Facebook plug-in you will be linked to the Facebook servers, a message is sent to your browser, and the plug-in is run on the Internet page. This is telling the Facebook server which of our pages you have visited. Assuming you are logged on to your Facebook member account while running the Facebook plug-in, Facebook will allocate the information to your personal Facebook user account. Further information collected and allocated by Facebook is the use of plug-in functions (like clicking on the Like button or posting a comment). To prevent this data collection and allocation, you must log off your Facebook user account before running the plug-in.   If you do not wish Facebook to collect and directly allocate the above information to your Facebook profile, you will either have to log off from Facebook before visiting our site or run a “Facebook blocker” which stops the Facebook plug-ins from running on our pages.
To learn more about the collection and use of your personal data by Facebook as well as about your rights and what options you have to protect your privacy, please read Facebook’s Privacy Policy at: www.facebook.com/policy.php
Using the Google “+1” button
On these webpages, the “+1” button of the social network Google Plus of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California, 94043 USA, (hereafter referred to as “Google”) is used. If you invoke a webpage of our Internet presence, which is provided with the “+1” button, a link is established with the Google servers in the USA, and the button is displayed on the Internet page through a notification to your browser. Here, your IP address as well as the information, as to which of our Internet sites you have visited, is forwarded to the Google server. This is independent of whether you have registered with or are logged in on Google Plus. Data is transferred even in case of users who are not registered or logged in on these sites. The “+1” button is not used to record your visits on the Internet. When displaying a “+1” button, Google does not permanently log your browser history and also does not analyse your visit to a page with “+1” button in another manner. Google saves the data of your visit for about two weeks for system maintenance and troubleshooting purposes. However, this data is not structured as per the individual profiles, user names or URLs, and is also not forwarded to us.
Moreover, if you are a member of Google Plus, and if your are logged in on Google Plus during the period in which you use the plugin, the information collected about your website visit is linked to your Google Plus Account and disclosed to other users. Even in case of interactions, which are possible with various Google plugins, the corresponding information about you is collected and transmitted to Google and stored there. For an overview of the different types of Google plugins, log on to: https://developers.google.com/+/plugins
If you have made your profile publically accessible in the Google Plus settings, your “+1” can be superimposed by Google as information together with your profile names and your photo in Google services, e.g. in search results or in your Google profile, or at other places on websites and advertisements on the Internet. If you do not want Google to allocate the collected information directly to your Google Plus profile, you must first log out of Google Plus before visiting our site.
Other information about the collection and usage of the data by Google, about your relevant rights and options for protecting your privacy can be found in the Data Protection information of Google: www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html
You have an option to prevent downloading Google plugins by installing corresponding add-ons in your browser.
Using Twitter plugins
The functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our website.
Twitter is a social media portal of the company Twitter Inc.,795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, (USA).
We use Twitter plugins. If you invoke a corresponding website that has such a plugin, the data is exchanged with the Twitter servers located in the USA.
Even in case of interactions, which are possible with various Twitter plugins, the corresponding information about you is collected and transmitted to Twitter and stored there.
Moreover, if you are a member of Twitter, and if your are logged in on Twitter during the period in which you use the plugin, the information collected about your website visit is linked to your Twitter account and disclosed to other users.
If you do not wish that Twitter links and combines the information with the data of your Twitter account, you must log out from Twitter before visiting our website.
Log on to https://twitter.com/privacy for more information on the collection and use of data through Twitter.
Using Pinterest plugins
On these webpages, plugins of the social network, Pinterest, are used, which is operated by Pinterest Inc., 635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA (“Pinterest”). You can view the different logos which contain the plugin (e.g. “Pin-it-Button” or the “P″-button), at the following link: http://business.pinterest.com/pin-it-button/
If you invoke a corresponding website of our Internet presence, which contains such a plugin, a link between your computer and the servers of Pinterest is established, and the plugin is displayed on the Internet page through a notification to your browser. Here, your IP addresses as well as the information, as to which of our webpages you have visited, is transmitted to the Pinterest server in the USA. This is irrespective of whether you are registered with or logged in on Pinterest. Data is transferred even in case of users who are not registered or logged in on these sites. Moreover, if you are a member of Pinterest, and if you are logged in on Pinterest during the period in which you use the plugin, the information collected about your website visit is linked to your Pinterest account and disclosed to other users. Even in case of interactions, which are possible with various Pinterest plugins, the corresponding information about you is collected and transmitted to Pinterest and stored there. If you do not wish that Pinterest links and combines the information with the data of your Pinterest account, you must log out from Pinterest before visiting our website. Log on to http://de.about.pinterest.com/privacy/ for more information on the collection and use of data through Pinterest.
Information, correction, blocking and deletion of data
At all times, you have the right to free information about your saved data as well as the right to correction, deletion and blocking of the same. Please contact us if required. You will find the contact details in our Legal Notice.

last update: 03.12.2015